Skip to main content
Tiff Logo
TIFF Bell Lightbox
416.599.TIFF / 1.888.599.8433
Location | Hours
Other Sections:

Contact Us

TIFF Film Circuit 
TIFF Bell Lightbox, Reitman Square
350 King Street West, Toronto, ON
M5V 3X5
Tel: 1.888.599.8433 (Press 3 for Film Circuit)
Fax: 416.967.7497


Follow us @FilmCircuitTIFF
 

 

 

 

Lauren Coughlan
Programming Coordinator, Theatrical Programming and Film Circuit
Programming for British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan, DCP, and Francophone locations
lcoughlan@tiff.net
416.599.8433 ext. 2149

Charlotte Vincer
Programming Coordinator, Film Circuit
Programming for Eastern Ontario DCP and Atlantic Canada DCP locations; oversees festival registrations, publications, and promotional materials, guest requests and bookings
cvincer@tiff.net
416.599.8433 ext. 2147

Rachel Barclay
Coordinator, Film Circuit
Programming for Blu-ray and Quebec locations, and all short-film programming; oversees social media
rbarclay@tiff.net
416.599.8433 ext. 2421

Rachel Welsh
Administrative Assistant, Theatrical Programming
Oversees box-office reporting, shipment back-billing, and sustainability billing
rwelsh@tiff.net and fcbor@tiff.net (all box-office reporting)
416.934.3297 ext. 3297

Tianna Fischer
Coordinator, Film & Digital Print Services
*handles all bookings for: Elevation Pictures, levelFilm, A-Z Films, A71, KinoSmith/Blue Ice Docs, MK2 Mile End, Pacific Northwest Pictures, VVS, NFB, Rest of the independents, All short films
tfischer@tiff.net
416.599.8433 ext. 2376

Jeff Wright
Coordinator, Film & Digital Print Services
*handles all bookings for: Mongrel Media, Entertainment One Films, The Archive, Filmswelike, Unobstructed View Inc., Sony Pictures, Twentieth Century Fox, Paramount Pictures, Universal Pictures, Warner Bros, Disney
jwright@tiff.net
416.599.8433 ext. 3276